Goal: Sub 3 Hour Marathon Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 22 Sep 2017 18:03:33 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Apr 22, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-22-2017.html <p>Pretty nice out. &nbsp;Brayden came with on his bike, and we hung out at a bike off road track for about 15 minutes. &nbsp;Saw some goldfish in a pond - that was the biggest highlight. &nbsp;And we got pretty close to a Candaian Goose without it chasing us.....</p> Sat, 22 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 21, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-21-2017.html <p>Bike trail by myself. &nbsp;Starting to feel like the fitness in my lungs is showing up. &nbsp;Legs will eventually follow.. I hope.</p> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 17, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-17-2017.html <p>Ran while Brayden was at soccer practice. &nbsp;Lots of people out tonight.</p> Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 16, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-16-2017.html <p>Brought Hannah with me on her bike. &nbsp;Stopped at the bike track. &nbsp;Saw some geese, ducks, and rabbits.</p> Sun, 16 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 15, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-15-2017.html <p>By myself on the bike trail</p> Sat, 15 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 14, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-14-2017.html <p>On the bike trail. &nbsp;</p> Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 10, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-10-2017.html <p>Dead battery on the garmin...... I&#39;m sure I ran faster than normal.</p> Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 09, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-09-2017.html <p>Ran while Brayden was at soccer - 6:30 pm</p> Sun, 09 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 08, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-08-2017.html <p>All by myself.</p> Sat, 08 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 06, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2017.html <p>Ran again while Brayden was at soccer</p> Thu, 06 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 02, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-02-2017.html <p>53 degrees</p> <p>Hannah came with me on her bike. &nbsp;Stopped at an off-road&nbsp;bicycle track for a bit for her to ride in circles.</p> Sun, 02 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 01, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-01-2017.html <p>62 degerees</p> <p>To the cemetary and back.</p> Sat, 01 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 26, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-26-2017.html <p>Outside and nice, again!</p> Sun, 26 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 25, 2017 http://mjschreiber.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-25-2017.html <p>Outside, and nice out!</p> Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:00:00